Ireland vs South Africa, 2nd T20I at Belfast, LIVE Cricket Score – Firstcricket News, Firstpost


2nd T20I toss update: South Africa have won the toss and opted to bat in the second T20I against Ireland at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast.

Temba Bavuma-led visitors have rested Kagiso Rabada, Lizaad Williams and George Linde, adding Wiaan Mulder, Bjorn Fortuin and Beuran Hendricks to the Playing XI. The hosts have made just one change – bringing in Craig Young in place of Barry McCarthy.

Spinner Tabraiz Shamsi took four wickets as South Africa beat Ireland by 33 runs in the first game of a three-match T20I series in Dublin on Monday.


South Africa (Playing XI): Temba Bavuma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Ireland (Playing XI): Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie(c), George Dockrell, Harry Tector, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker(w), Shane Getkate, Mark Adair, Craig Young, Joshua Little

Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online on Tech2 Gadgets. Get technology news, gadgets reviews & ratings. Popular gadgets including laptop, tablet and mobile specifications, features, prices, comparison.

Source link

Leave a Comment